Klaipeda – Lithuania

Ligita Inselseth

Ligita Zuikaitė-Inselseth
Client Service Manager (NO)
+370 46 461114
ligita.zuikaite.inselseth@scandbook.lt

_Paulius Budrys 200x134

Paulius Budrys
Project Manager (NO, SE, FI)
+370 46 461115
paulius.budrys@scandbook.lt

Jurgita Mazeikiene

Jurgita Mažeikienė
Project Manager (LT, PL)
+370 46 461116
jurgita.mazeikiene@scandbook.lt

Gitana Vaisnoriene

Gitana Vaišnorienė
Project Manager (NO)
+370 46 461117
gitana.vaisnoriene@scandbook.lt

_Jurgita Domarkiene 200x134

Jurgita Domarkienė
Project Manager (SE, NO)
+370 46 461119
jurgita.domarkiene@scandbook.lt

Raimonda Dimiene

Raimonda Dimienė
Project Manager (SE)
+370 46 461111
raimonda.dimiene@scandbook.lt

Julius Valentinas 200x134Julius Valentinas
Project Manager (NO, LV, EE, RU)
+370 46 461118
julius.valentinas@scandbook.lt