Vadovybė ir administracija

Paulius Juska

Paulius Juška
CEO
+370 46 420300
paulius.juska@scandbook.lt

Ann-Kristin Sunnanhagen

Ann-Kristin Sunnanhagen
CFO
+46 (0) 23 76 59 03
Mobilus: +46 (0) 70 712 47 92
annkristin.sunnanhagen@scandbook.se

alf 200x134

Alf Linder
Svetainės vadovas Falun
+46 (0) 23 76 59 12
Cell: +46 (0) 70 209 63 67
alf.linder@scandbook.se

Johan Hanses

Johan Hanses
Gamybos vadovas, Falun
+46 (0) 23 76 59 09
johan.hanses@scandbook.se

Linara Siaulytiene

Linara Šiaulytienė
Finansų vadovė, Klaipėda
+370 46 420300
linara.siaulytiene@scandbook.lt

hans b 200x134

Hans Borbos
Technikos ir priežiūros vadovas, Falun
+46 (0) 23 76 59 28
hans.borbos@scandbook.se

Raimondas Butkevicius

Raimondas Butkevičius
Technikos vadovas, Klaipėda
+370 46 420300
raimondas.butkevicius@scandbook.lt

Dovydas Jakas

Dovydas Jakas
Gamybos vadovas, Klaipėda
+370 46 420300
dovydas.jakas@scandbook.lt

Laura Gajauskienė
Personalo vadovė, Klaipėda
+370 46 420300
personalas@scandbook.lt

Rimvydas Baciulis

Rimvydas Bačiulis
Vyr. technologas, Klaipėda
+370 46 420300
rimvydas.baciulis@scandbook.lt

Mikael Hansson
IT vadovas, Falun
+46 (0) 23 76 59 10
Mobilus: +46 (0) 70 001 91 20
mikael.hansson@scandbook.se

Arturas Adomkus

Artūras Adomkus
IT-specialistas, Klaipėda
+370 46 454040
arturas.adomkus@scandbook.lt

_Saulius Stonys 200x134

Saulius Stonys
Prepress vadovas, Klaipeda
+370 46 420300
saulius.stonys@scandbook.lt