Ledning och Administration

Paulius Juska

Paulius Juška
VD
+370 46 420300
paulius.juska@scandbook.lt

Ann-Kristin Sunnanhagen

Ann-Kristin Sunnanhagen
Ekonomichef
+46 (0) 23 76 59 03
Mobil: +46 (0) 70 712 47 92
annkristin.sunnanhagen@scandbook.se

Alf Linder

Alf Linder
Platschef Falun
+46 (0) 23 76 59 12
Mobil: +46 (0) 70 209 63 67
alf.linder@scandbook.se

Johan Hanses

Johan Hanses
Produktionschef, Falun
+46 (0) 23 76 59 09
johan.hanses@scandbook.se

Linara Šiaulytienė
Finanschef, Klaipeda
+370 46 420300
linara.siaulytiene@scandbook.lt

hans b 200x134

Hans Borbos
Teknik- och Servicechef, Falun
+46 (0) 23 76 59 28
hans.borbos@scandbook.se

Raimondas Butkevicius

Raimondas Butkevičius
Teknisk Chef, Klaipeda
+370 46 420300
raimondas.butkevicius@scandbook.lt

Dovydas Jakas

Dovydas Jakas
Produktionschef, Klaipeda
+370 46 420300
dovydas.jakas@scandbook.lt

Laura Gajauskienė
Personalchef, Klaipeda
+370 46 420300
personalas@scandbook.lt

Rimvydas Baciulis

Rimvydas Bačiulis
Tekniker, Klaipeda
+370 46 420300
rimvydas.baciulis@scandbook.lt

Mikael Hansson

Mikael Hansson
IT-ansvarig, Falun
+46 (0) 23 76 59 10
Mobil: +46 (0) 70 001 91 20
mikael.hansson@scandbook.se

Arturas Adomkus

Artūras Adomkus
IT-specialist, Klaipeda
+370 46 454040
Mobil: +370 698 31118
arturas.adomkus@scandbook.lt

_Saulius Stonys 200x134Saulius Stonys
Prepresschef, Klaipeda
+370 46 420300
saulius.stonys@scandbook.lt